Administration

Nancy Hinten
Executive Director
nhinten@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5111

Karen Blucher
Senior Director of
Programs & Operations

kblucher@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5167

Jessica Houston
Program Director
jhouston@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7918

Daytha Rueger
Special Project Coordinator
drueger@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5178

Sarah Hudson
Special Events & Communications Coordinator
shudson@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5114

Galeen Koeppen
Controller
gkoeppen@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7921

Staff

David Larson
Student Support Advocate
Cloud Elementary
dlarson@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9206

Stacy Betzen
Student Support Advocate
Cooper Elementary
sbetzen@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-0479

Cassie Rice   
Student Support Advocate
Curtis Middle School
crice@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7401

Jane Droegemeier
Student Support Advocate
Derby North Middle School
jdroegemeier@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8520

Kenya McConico
Student Support Advocate
Derby Middle School
kmcconico@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8580

Gary Meitler 
Student Support Advocate
Derby High School
gmeitler@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8080

Amanda Kruse
Team Lead
Dodge Literacy Magnet Elementary (Check and Connect)
akruse@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3192

Jessica Smith
Team Lead
Franklin Elementary
(Check and Connect)
jsmith@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9858

Sara Adams
Team Lead
Gardiner Elementary
(Check and Connect)
sadams@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-1711

Gina Fairbank
Student Support Advocate
Hadley Middle School
gfairbank@thepandoinitiative.org
316-974-7812

Ginger Pollock
Student Support Advocate
Hamilton Middle School
gpollock@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5371

Crystal Botts
Team Lead
Harry Street Elementary
(Check and Connect)
cbotts@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-0739

Abby Martinez
Student Support Advocate
Jefferson Elementary
amartinez@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3023

Mark Harmon
Team Lead
Lawrence Elementary
(Check and Connect)
mharmon@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9937

Marcus Barnett
Student Support Advocate
North High School
mbarnett@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-6197

Bev Zuba
Student Support Advocate
Oaklawn Elementary
bzuba@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-0039

Taryn Zweygardt
Team Lead
Payne Elementary
(Check and Connect)
tzweygardt@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7850

Lori Wright-Shinsato
Team Lead
Stanley Elementary
(Check and Connect)
lwright-shinsato@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-1349

Jake Smith
Student Support Advocate
West High School
jakesmith@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3750

Jess Brandt
Student Support Advocate
Pleasant Valley Middle School
jbrandt@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-8087

Janelle Durham
Student Support Advocate
Prairie Elementary
jdurham@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-2350

Joy Barnes
Student Support Advocate
Southeast High School
jbarnes@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-2846