Administration

Nancy Hinten
Executive Director
nhinten@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5111

Karen Blucher
Senior Director of Programs & Operations
kblucher@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5167

Jessica Houston
Program Director
jhouston@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7918

Patrick Sehl
Partnership/Development Director
psehl@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5178

Galeen Koeppen
Controller
gkoeppen@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5110

Stephanie Hislop
Special Events/Office Manager
shislop@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5110

Elementary Schools  

David Larson
Student Support Advocate
Cloud Elementary
dlarson@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9206

 Stacy Betzen
Student Support Advocate
Cooper & Pleasantview Elementary
sbetzen@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-0479

Jacy Goodwin
Team Lead
Dodge Elementary (Check and Connect)
jgoodwin@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9585

Jessica Smith
Team Lead
Franklin Elementary (Check and Connect)
jsmith@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9858

Sara Adams
Team Lead
Gardiner Elementary (Check and Connect)
sadams@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-1711

Crystal Botts
Team Lead
Harry Street Elementary (Check and Connect)
cbotts@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-0739

Abby Martinez
Student Support Advocate
Jefferson Elementary
amartinez@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3023

Mark Harmon
Team Lead
Lawrence Elementary (Check and Connect)
mharmon@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9937

Bev Zuba
Student Support Advocate
Oaklawn Elementary
bzuba@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-0039

Janessa Crittenden
Team Lead
Payne Elementary (Check and Connect)
jcrittenden@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7850

Janelle Durham
Student Support Advocate
Prairie Elementary
jdurham@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-2350

Lori Wright-Shinsato
Team Lead
Stanley Elementary (Check and Connect)
lwright-shinsato@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-1349

Erika Rinke
Student Support Advocate
Woodman Elementary & Truesdell MS
erinke@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-0200

Middle Schools  

Cassie Rice   
Student Support Advocate
Curtis Middle School
crice@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7401

Kenya McConico
Student Support Advocate
Derby Middle School
kmcconico@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8580

Jane Droegemeier
Student Support Advocate
Derby North Middle School
jdroegemeier@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8520

Ginger Pollock
Student Support Advocate
Hamilton Middle School
gpollock@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5371

Jess Brandt
Student Support Advocate
Pleasant Valley Middle School
jbrandt@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-8087

High Schools 

Gary Meitler 
Student Support Advocate
Derby High School
gmeitler@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8080

Kyle Fleet
Student Support Advocate
North High School
kfleet@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-6197

Jake Smith
Student Support Advocate
West High School
jakesmith@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3750

 

Amber Bennett
West High School
316-973-3750
abennett@thepandoinitiative.org