Administration

Penny Olsen
Executive Director
polsen@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5111

Karen Blucher
Senior Director of Programs & Operations
kblucher@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5167

Kenya McConico
Program Director
kmcconico@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7918

Patrick Sehl
Reality U Director 
psehl@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5178

Stephanie Hislop
Office/Special Events Manager
shislop@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5110

Elementary Schools  

David Larson
Student Support Advocate
Cloud Elementary
dlarson@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9206

 Stacy Betzen
Student Support Advocate
Cooper & Pleasantview Elementary
sbetzen@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-0479

Jessica Smith
Team Lead
Franklin Elementary (Check and Connect)
jsmith@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9858

Crystal Botts
Team Lead
Harry Street Elementary (Check and Connect)
cbotts@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-0739

Abby Martinez
Student Support Advocate
Jefferson Elementary
amartinez@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3023

Mark Harmon
Team Lead
Lawrence Elementary (Check and Connect)
mharmon@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-9937

Bev Zuba
Student Support Advocate & Practicum Supervisor
Oaklawn Elementary
bzuba@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-0039

Miranda Orlowski
Team Lead
Park Elementary (Check and Connect)
morlowski@thepandoinitiative.org
973-5250

Janessa Crittenden
Team Lead
Payne Elementary (Check and Connect)
jcrittenden@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7850

Janelle Durham
Student Support Advocate
Prairie Elementary
jdurham@thepandoinitiative.org
316-554-2350

Lori Wright-Shinsato
Team Lead
Stanley Elementary (Check and Connect)
lwright-shinsato@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-1349

Erika Rinke
Student Support Advocate
Woodman Elementary
erinke@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-0200

Middle Schools  

Cassie Rice   
Student Support Advocate
Curtis Middle School
crice@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-7401

Jacy Goodwin
Student Support Advocate
Derby Middle School
jgoodwin@thepandoinitiative.org
316-249-6787

Jane Gaulding
Student Support Advocate
Derby North Middle School
jdroegemeier@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8520

Ginger Pollock
Student Support Advocate
Hamilton Middle School
gpollock@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-5371

Phylicia Thompson
Student Support Advocate
Truesdell Middle School
pthompson@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3885

Jess Ciriaco
Student Support Advocate
Pleasant Valley Middle School
jbrandt@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-8087

High Schools 

Gary Meitler 
Student Support Advocate
Derby High School
gmeitler@thepandoinitiative.org
316-788-8080

Kyle Fleet
Student Support Advocate
North High School
kfleet@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-6197

Jake Smith
Student Support Advocate
West High School
jakesmith@thepandoinitiative.org
316-973-3750

 

Amber Bennett
Student Support Advocate
West High School
316-973-3750
abennett@thepandoinitiative.org