pando staff working with middle school student

The Pando Initiative Leadership

Our leadership and staff work tirelessly to connect our students to the resources they need to thrive.

Leadership & Administration

Penny Olsen

Executive Director

Email: polsen@pandokids.org

Niki Childers

Incoming Executive Director

Email: nchilders@pandokids.org

Karen Blucher

Senior Director of Programs & Operations

Email: kblucher@pandokids.org

316-973-5167

Kenya McConico

Program Director

Email: kmcconico@pandokids.org

316-973-7918

Shannon Shields

Controller

Email: sshields@pandokids.org

316-973-7921

Patrick Sehl

Reality U Director

Email: psehl@pandokids.org

316-973-5178

Jacob Bentley

Reality U™ Manager

Email: jbentley@pandokids.org

316-973-5164

Daniel Morford

Marketing Manager

Email: dmorford@pandokids.org

785-713-0581

Get Involved

Want to be a mentor to a local school, operate a special-interest group, or make a gift to help more children? You can help a local student thrive.